Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Bill Howarth


Rob Phillipson

Managing Director

Helen Langton

CEO, APAC and Middle East

Katie McComb

Chief Operating Officer

Pekka Dare

Vice President

Ian Hancocks

Commercial Director

Management Team

Phillip Bryant

Senior Assessment Manager

Lily Harwood

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ruth Hutchinson

Associate Director, Head of Continuous Learning

Merisha Stevenson

Head of Quality, Risk and Audit

Jo Lewis

Head of Events

Peter Wilkins

Head of Academic Affairs and Academic Lead

Claire Sezer

Senior Project and Resourcing Manager

Tom Perry

Head of Membership

Debbie Price

Head of Operations

Simone Jones

Head of Product Management

Maria Kravchevskaya

Director - ICT Middle East LLC

Tim Tyler

Head of Qualifications

Regional Representatives

Ekaterina Pustovalova

ICA Regional Representative (Russia and the CIS)

Help and support

Alternatively contact us on: +44(0)121 362 7534 / (Course information)

or +44(0)121 362 7533 / (Enrolled learners)

or +44 (0) 121 362 7503 / (End Point Assessment)